The Committee

Biggin Pre-school is run by a dedicated parent committee whose primary role is to support the staff in the running of the Pre-school.

The Committee is responsible for reviewing policy and practice and for the employment and appraisal of members of staff.

The current Preschool Committee members are:

  • Chairperson: Kim Allsopp
  • Secretary: Vicky Fryer
  • Treasurer: Melanie Wilton
  • Committee member & Fundraising Co-ordinator: Claire Homer
  • Committee member: Annmarie Bonsall
  • Committee member:  Kayla Bonsall
  • Committee member: Jo Shaw

All committee members are DBS checked and we continually encourage and welcome all parents to join. The committee meets at least 4 times a year including the AGM.

Download Prospectus

Enquire Today

[contact-form-7 id=”158″ title=”Contact form 1″]